Learn, Lead, Succeed!

2014-2015 Idaho FCCLA Board of Directors

Click on name to email


NAME and email


District 1 Representative Mindy Pals Lewiston HS
District 2 Representative Angie Beck Venture HS/Project CDA
District 3 Representative Marcia Farrar Riverglen JHS
District 4 Representative (Board Chair) Leah Scott Gooding HS
District 5 Representative Tammy Luker Blackfoot HS
District 6 Representative Louise Twitchell Rigby HS
AAFCS Representative Shannon Phillips Meridian HS
Alternative School Representative Elysa Skousen Vallivue Academy
Industry Representative vacant  
Junior High Representative Jodi Cook Council JSHS
IATFACS Representative Angie Beck Venture HS/Project CDA
FCCLA State Officer Representative vacant  
FACS Teacher Educator - BYU Idaho Janiel Nelson BYU Idaho
FACS Teacher Educator - ISU     (odd years) Janaan Haskell Idaho State University
FACS Teacher Educator - U of I  (even years) Betty Sawyer University of Idaho
Alumni Representative Josh Vincent New Plymouth HS
STAR Events Coordinator, Ex-Officio Member Jeannie Coulson Rocky Mountain HS
State Coordinator, Ex-Officio Member Lisa White South JHS
State Adviser, Ex-Officio Member Theresa Golis Idaho PTE