Learn, Lead, Succeed!

Speakers

Business and Marketing

David J. Anderson, Executive Vice President, Working in Support of Education, danderson@wise-ny.org

Dan Armstrong, Adobe Certified Instructor, armsdan@me.com

Robin Bagent, Director, Business Management & Entrepreneurship, College of Southern Idaho, rbagent@csi.edu

Carl Cleaver, Business Teacher, High School of Business, Middleton High School, ccleaver@msd134.org

Donna Gudmundson, Idaho BPA Coordinator, Idaho Business Professionals of America, donnagudmundson2@gmail.com

Don Howell, Marketing/Business Instructor, High School of Business, Rocky Mountain High School, howell.donald@meridianschools.org

Brenda Jacobsen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Idaho State University, College of Education, President of Idaho Business Education Association, jacobren@isu.edu

Randy Nordell, Ed.D., Professor, American River College, Author, McGraw-Hill High Education, nordellr@arc.losrios.edu

Career Guidance and IOT

Sarah Kempton, Blue Cross of Idaho, Wellness and health Promotion Coordinator, SKempton@bcidaho.cc

Lance Kaldor, Idaho Department of Labor, Workforce Consultant, lance.kaldor@labor.idaho.gov

Alan Aamodt, Idaho Vocational Rehabilitation, Regional Manager, alan.aamodt@vr.idaho.gov

Allison Molitor, College of Western Idaho, PTE Learning Community Coordinator, allisonmolitor@cwidaho.cc

Pat Weber, College of Southern Idaho, Grants Director, PWeber@csi.edu

Kevin Jensen, College of Western Idaho, Director of Financial Aid, kevinjensen@cwidaho.cc

Family and Consumer Sciences

Brenda Thompson, RDN, LDT, Sponsored by the Idaho Dairy Council, chefbrenda@brendasfoods.com, www.chefbrenda.com

Marsha Lockwood, Extension Professor and Surine Greenway, Extension Educator, University of Idaho, surineg@uidaho.edu

Paola Aguilar, Idaho FCCLA Secondary Officer Coordinator, officercoord@idahofccla.org

Chef Laura Hagen, Sr. Director of Culinary/NCBA, Sponsored by Idaho Beef Council, www.idbeef.org

Sunrise Ayers, Idaho Legal Aid Services, Inc. and Detective Michelle Emmons, Caldwell Police Department, sunriseayers@idaholegalaid.org

Neile Crew, Highlands Jr Sr High School instructor, ncrew@sd305.k12.id.us

Dianne Jolovich, Associate Professor at College of Southern Idaho and Pandora Handley, Baking and Pastry Instructor CSI, DJolovich@csi.edu, phandley@csi.edu

Josh Bucher, PT, DPT, Idaho Spine and Sports Therapy, josh@spinept.com

Jeannie Coulson, Idaho FCCLA STAR Events Coordinator, instructor at Rocky Mountain High School, coulson.jeannie@meridianschools.org

Health Professions

Adam Sanchez, Implementation Specialist, Precision exams, asanchez@precisionexams.com

Ashleigh Jensen, Educational Technology Specialist, Kuna School District, AJensen@kunaschools.org

Jody Zauha, LSW, MS, Certified Wellness Coach, Health Matters Program Manager, Jody.Zauha@pte.idaho.gov

Judy Gabert, M.ED., MA, SPAN Idaho Resource Specialist, jgabert@spanidaho.org

Kim Kane, MPA, Program Director Idaho Lives Project, kkane@idaholives.org, http://www.idaholives.org/#

Michelle Graves, L/ATC, Kuna High School instructor, Idaho HOSA Coordinator, michelleg@uidaho.edu