Learn, Lead, Succeed!

2013-2014 Idaho FCCLA State Officers

Click on name to email • CLICK HERE for a printable directory (includes addresses, phone and fax numbers)







Hannah Bryson

Council JSHS

Jodi Cook


Ashley Herman

Centennial HS

Lisa Knight

VP Nat'l Programs, Outreach

Whitney Luker

Blackfoot HS

Tammy Luker

VP Public Relations

Shaylee Butterfield

Potlatch JSHS

Laura Wommack

VP STAR Events

Jessica Reynoso

Jerome HS

Susan Bingham

District 1 Director

Brook Chick

Lakeside HS

Julie Miller

District 2 Director

Devin Richards

Potlatch JSHS

Laura Wommack

District 3 Director

Chloe Bryson

Council JSHS

Jodi Cook

District 4 Director

Kristopher Scott

Gooding HS

Leah Scott

District 5 Director

Nicole Tavoian

Malad HS

Sarah Robbins

District 6 Director

Kaylee Hibbert

Skyline HS

Nancy Spofford