Learn, Lead, Succeed!


FFA Alumni Affiliates and Chapters exist across the state and nation to support local FFA chapters. FFA Alumni membership is open to anyone with an interest in supporting FFA at the local, state, and national level. FFA membership while in high school is not a pre-requisite for belonging to the FFA Alumni.

The MISSION of the Idaho FFA Alumni Association is to ensure future leaders by supporting and advocating for agricultural, career and technical education.

The VISION of the Idaho FFA Alumni Association is to be the premiere advocate for agricultural education and FFA.


Idaho FFA Alumni LeadershipIdaho FFA Alumni Facebook

President: Sidnee Rose Hill, Preston, 208-852-6160
President-Elect: Sid Freeman, Caldwell, 208-941-3584
Past President: Chuck Radloff, Nampa, 208-278-3602
Secretary: Jessie Kellogg, Boise, 208-681-6263
Treasurer: [vacant]
Region 1 Rep: North Idaho FFA District: Alan Krick, Genesee, 208-224-6943
Region 2 Rep: Western Idaho and Boise Valley FFA Districts: Wes Freeman
Region 3 Rep: North and South Magic Valley FFA Districts: Dan Kluth, Kimberly, 208-539-3514
Region 4 Rep: East Magic Valley and Southeast Idaho FFA Districts:
Rex Larsen, Preston, 208-757-3080
Region 5 Rep: North and South Upper Snake River Districts: Mark Pratt, Blackfoot, 208-785-6597

learn about Alumni membershipIdaho FFA Alumni Affiliates and Membership Contacts


American Falls Kamren Koompin   Malad (Southeast Idaho) Kristi Ellis  
Buhl     Meridian Ann Marie Schram  
Burley Lex Godfrey   Parma Shawna Ineck  
Cambridge Vickie Turnbull   Shelley Devin Fielding  
Castleford     Snake River (Blackfoot)    
Filer Christina Wolf   Troy Steve Braun  
Firth Dixie Finck   Twin Falls Blaine Campbell  
Highland (Pocatello) Brenda Wilson   Vallivue (Caldwell) Kirk Pugsley  
Kuna Allison Touchstone        


FFA Alumni Logo  • Starting a new Alumni Chapter • Current Membership and Roster Information •  

Contact State Alumni President Chuck Radloff (Nampa)
for information about the Idaho FFA Alumni